Persepolis (graphic novel)

16,25€ 15,44€
Avui -5% en Llibres
Només en queda(n) 5 en estoc
Lliurament a domicili

Rep-ho el dimecres 24 juliol

Recull-ho a la botiga en 2 hores

Aquest producte no està disponible. Si us plau, selecciona una altra opció.
Payment methods icons
Payment methods icons

Compra segura

Entrega en 1-2 dies laborables

Enviament gratuït a partir de 19 € en llibres i a partir de 39 € en la resta d'articles.

Emporta't unes Munich per cada 100€ en compres.

Descripció

Productes més venuts de Literatura en altres idiomes

18,74€ 17,80€
Has afegit la quantitat màxima disponible.

Peterson Haddix, Margaret

In a future where the Population Police enforce the law limiting a family to only two children, Luke, an illegal third child, has lived all his twelve years in isolation and fear on his family's farm in this start to the Shadow Children series from Margaret Peterson Haddix.Luke has never been to school. He's never had a birthday party, or gone to a friend's house for an overnight. In fact, Luke has never had a friend.Luke is one of the shadow children, a third child forbidden by the Population Police. He's lived his entire life in hiding, and now, with a new housing development replacing the woods next to his family's farm, he is no longer even allowed to go outside.Then, one day Luke sees a girl's face in the window of a house where he knows two other children already live. Finally, he's met a shadow child like himself. Jen is willing to risk everything to come out of the shadows -- does Luke dare to become involved in her dangerous plan? Can he afford not to?
12,49€ 11,87€
Has afegit la quantitat màxima disponible.
13,74€ 13,05€
Has afegit la quantitat màxima disponible.
11,91€ 11,31€
Has afegit la quantitat màxima disponible.

Babbitt, Natalie

11,25€ 10,69€
Has afegit la quantitat màxima disponible.
9,50€ 9,02€
Has afegit la quantitat màxima disponible.

Yousafzai, Malala

11,25€ 10,69€
Has afegit la quantitat màxima disponible.

Mcmanus, Karen M.

Five students go to detention. Only four leave alive. For fans of Gossip Girl and Pretty Little Liars, this is the perfect high-school whodunit. On Thursday afternoon, five students at Bayview High walk into detention. Only, Simon never makes it out of that classroom. Before the end of detention, Simon's dead. And according to investigators, his death wasn't an accident. On Thursday, he died. But on Friday, he'd planned to post juicy reveals about all four of his high-profile classmates, which makes all four of them suspects in his murder. Or are they just the perfect patsies for a killer who's still on the loose? Everyone has secrets, right? What really matters is how far you would go to protect them.
11,84€ 11,25€
Has afegit la quantitat màxima disponible.
9,99€ 9,49€
Has afegit la quantitat màxima disponible.

Browne, Anthony

9,99€ 9,49€
Has afegit la quantitat màxima disponible.

Oseman, Alice

*Soon to be a live-action Netflix series!* Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. The bestselling LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between: this is the fourth volume of HEARTSTOPPER, for fans of The Art of Being Normal, Holly Bourne and Love, Simon.'Absolutely delightful. Sweet, romantic, kind. Beautifully paced. I loved this book.' RAINBOW ROWELL, author of Carry OnCharlie didn't think Nick could ever like him back, but now they're officially boyfriends. Charlie's beginning to feel ready to say those three little words: I love you. Nick's been feeling the same, but he's got a lot on his mind - not least coming out to his dad, and the fact that Charlie might have an eating disorder. As summer turns to autumn and a new school year begins, Charlie and Nick are about to learn a lot about what love means.By Alice Oseman, winner of the YA Book Prize, Heartstopper is about love, friendship, loyalty and mental illness. It encompasses all the small stories of Nick and Charlie's lives that together make up something larger, which speaks to all of us.'The queer graphic novel we wished we had at high school.' Gay TimesThis is the fourth volume of Heartstopper, which is soon to be a live-action Netflix series.
17,10€ 16,24€
Has afegit la quantitat màxima disponible.

James, Simon

9,99€ 9,49€
Has afegit la quantitat màxima disponible.

Detalls del producte

Tipus de producte: Campanya Text 2023
Pàgines/Fulls: 160
Any d'edició: 2004
Idioma: Anglès
Tipus de tapa: Tova
EAN: 9780375714573
Referència Abacus: 1454610.81
Editorial: Pantheon

Productes relacionats

Persepolis (graphic novel)

Persepolis (graphic novel)

16,25€ 15,44€
5% descompte
Empaquetado de regalo

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Donec a nulla in felis convallis finibus in ut diam. Aliquam accumsan vitae purus vitae cursus. Integer sollicitudin leo id fermentum efficitur. Interdum et malesuada fames ac ante ipsum primis in faucibus. Nullam hendrerit et purus facilisis dignissim. Pellentesque eu dui ut eros consectetur elementum a ultricies lorem. Vestibulum posuere mollis mi, sit amet rhoncus nunc rutrum feugiat. Duis vitae metus quis tortor laoreet lobortis ac eu elit. Suspendisse in ligula leo. Aliquam ultricies metus est, a pretium ex vestibulum vitae.

gift image

El empaquetado para regalo online incluye:
✔ Una caja individual para tu joya.
✔ Una bolsa Pandora de regalo 100% reciclable.
✔ Un mensaje de regalo personalizado impreso.

*Si no escoges el empaquetado para regalo, se te enviarán varios artículos agrupados en una misma caja, sin bolsa.

Comprovar disponibilitat de Click&Collect

Indica la teva localitat per trobar la teva botiga més propera